It’s all about priorities..

‘ Time & people don’t stay for someone. No matter how damn close he or she is to you.’ The words were striking his brain. Today, when he was a successful ma affording all the expensive stuff he’d ever dreamt off. The luxurious lifestyle but there was something somewhere missing, incomplete. 

Sometimes people are too poor because all they have is money..

The goose bumps got him like hell with all that imported stuff threshed on the carpeted floor. His brown messy hair and hazel eyes with a hope to only see her reflection. His heartbeat growing faster,his chest covered with a deep  v-neck vest with a fused heart inside it that only required he light, her glow. To rise, to move on. After a vast gap of 10-12 yrs he was once again feeling her around. The past was soothing up his mind. He didn’t cry for her but finally he did. He shouted till the extent when nobody was around. 

regrets

‘ I missed her, I missed her, I missed her, I miss her.’  The pitch black room sounded his cranks.           You’re the one who pushed me towards life, you gave me a reason to live, you made me come out of the lusty society by holding my hand and in return I forgot you being self centered when you dragged me out of hell. I moved on. never looked back. I ignored you, you were not my priority but still, yes still I remember your last text message when i told you i had to move on. I got a life ahead & the shattering night ended up with  your warm wishes for my future & you never texted back…

I admit it! I need you. I want you desperately. I’m sorry. I’m sorry. Please Come back! I regret that cursed moment and i want you back in my life. It was my fault… Pardon me please.

How can anyone be so sure of sourness of plum that has never touched his lips?? 

Leave a comment